Contact Us

Contact information and directions for all our care homes.

How to get in touch

See below for contact information and directions for all our care homes. Should you require any further information please either contact the home manager or email Heather Viggers our Director of Care at heather@charinghealthcare.co.uk

Blair Park

2 Beechwood Avenue, Crown Road, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2AL.

Tel: 01795 423695

Home Manager:
Ms Sarah McKelvie
sarah@charinghealthcare.co.uk

Types of care:

  • Dementia Residential Care
  • Respite Care

Charing House

Canterbury Street, Gillingham, Kent, ME7 5AY (Sat Nav Postcode ME7 5LA).

Tel: 01634 584600

Home Manager:
Mrs Karen Ditch
karen@charinghealthcare.co.uk

Types of care:

  • Dementia Residental Care
  • Nursing Care
  • Continuing Care
  • Respite Care
  • Learning Physical Disability Care

Park View

Park View Care Home, Canterbury street, Gillingham, Medway, Kent, ME7 5AY.

Tel: 01634 584607

Home Manager:
Ms Debbie Yilmaz
debbie@charinghealthcare.co.uk

Types of care:

  • Dementia Residential Care
  • Respite Care

Rosewood

Rosewood Care Home, Cobham Terrace, Bean Road, Greenhithe, Dartford, Kent, DA9 9JB.

Tel: 01322 385880

Home Manager:
Mrs Carol Rumbold
carol@charinghealthcare.co.uk

Types of care:

  • Dementia Residential Care
  • Respite Care

St. Stephens

St Stephens LD Home, 13 Godwyne Road, Dover, Kent, CT16 1SW.

Tel: 01304 202864

Home Manager:
Julie Mason
julie@charinghealthcare.co.uk

Types of care:

  • High Level Learning Disability Care
  • Continuing Care
  • Respite Care

The Vale

The Vale Care Home, 191 Willington Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 8ED.

Tel: 01622 762332

Home Manager:
Miss Jade McCarthy
jade@charinghealthcare.co.uk

Types of care:

  • Dementia Residential Care
  • Respite Care

Woodside

Woodside Care Home, Whitfield Hill, Dover, Kent, CT16 3BE.

Tel: 01304 825713

Home Manager:
Mrs Jan Flisher
jan@charinghealthcare.co.uk

Types of care:

  • Dementia Residential Care
  • Respite Care

Head Office

Charing Healthcare,
Canterbury Street,
Gillingham,
Kent,
ME7 5AY.

Tel: 01634 584600
Fax: 01634 584650

Email contacts:

Director
c.osman@charinghealthcare.co.uk

Information
info@charinghealthcare.co.uk

Complaints
complaints@charinghealthcare.co.uk

Director of Care & Operations
heather@charinghealthcare.co.uk

Finance/Office Manager
sweeks@charinghealthcare.co.uk

Payroll & Finance
lisa.smith@charinghealthcare.co.uk

Payments/Invoicing
ann@charinghealthcare.co.uk

Get in Touch

Send us your details and your enquiry and we will contact you as soon as possible.